Adresy e-mailowe Radnych Miasta

Adresy e-mailowe radnych VII kadencji

1. Andrzej Porowski – andrzej.porowski@podkowalesna.pl
2. Katarzyna Tuszyńska-Niezgoda – katarzyna.niezgoda@podkowalesna.pl
3. Olga Jarco – olga.jarco@podkowalesna.pl
4. Emilia Drzewicka – emilia.drzewicka@podkowalesna.pl
5. Marcin Kaliński – marcin.kalinski@podkowalesna.pl
6. Małgorzata Janus – malgorzata.janus@podkowalesna.pl
7. Joanna Przybysz – joanna.przybysz@podkowalesna.pl
8. Grzegorz Smoliński – grzegorz.smolinski@podkowalesna.pl
9. Zbigniew Habierski – zbigniew.habierski@podkowalesna.pl
10. Małgorzata Horban – malgorzata.horban@podkowalesna.pl
11. Sylwia Dąbrówka – sylwia.dabrowka@podkowalesna.pl
12. Jarosław Kubicki – jaroslaw.kubicki@podkowalesna.pl
13. Renata Gabryszuk – renata.gabryszuk@podkowalesna.pl
14. Małgorzata Łaskarzewska-Średzińska – malgorzata.laskarzewska@podkowalesna.pl
15. Wojciech Żółtowski – wojciech.zoltowski@podkowalesna.pl

Historia zmian >>

Historia zmian >>

MENU

BIP – Podkowa Leśna